FirmAnalystE-Mail
Bahana SecuritiesRichard Danusaputra
BCA SekuritasJohanes Prasetiajohanes.prasetia@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNI SecuritiesDessy Lapagudessy@bnisecurities.co.id
BNP ParibasIgor Nyomanigor.nyoman@asia.bnpparibas.com
BofA Merrill LynchSwati Chopraswati.chopra@baml.com
Buana CapitalAndre Suntonoandre.suntono@buanacapital.com
CIMB SecuritiesLinda Lauwiralinda.lauwira@cimb.com
Ciptadana SecuritiesNichelle Bastian Ongko
Citi ResearchVivi Handoyo Lievivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
Credit SuisseElla Nusantoroella.nusantoro@credit-suisse.com
 Benny Kurniawanbenny.kurniawan@credit-suisse.com
DBS VickersTiesha Narandha Putritiesha.narandha@id.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche BankReggy Susantoreggy.susanto@db.com
 Samuel Sentanasamuel.sentana@db.com
Goldman SachsJune Zhujune.zhu@gs.com
HSBC Selviana Aripinselviana.aripin@hsbc.com.sg
JP MorganAditya Srinathaditya.s.srinath@jpmorgan.com
Kresna SecuritiesFransisca M. Putri
LautandhanaFebby Stephaniefebby.stephanie@lautandhana.com
Macquarie SecuritiesFransisca Widjaja Francisca.Widjaja@macquarie.com
Mandiri SekuritasLaura TaslimLaura.Taslim@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim EngJanni Asmanjanni.asman@maybank-ke.co.id
Mirae Asset DaewooChristine Natasya
Morgan Stanley (Singapore)Divya Gangahar KothiyalDivya.Gangahar@morganstanley.com
NH Korindo SecuritiesArnold Sampeliling
OCBC SekuritasIsfhan Helmy
Panin SekuritasI Dewa Agung Trisna Hadigunaagung@pans.co.id
PT Sinarmas SecuritiesAdrian Lorenzoadrian.lorenzo@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
RHB OSK SecuritiesStifanus Sulistyostifanus.sulistyo@rhbgroup.com
Samuel SekuritasMarlene Tanumihardjamarlene@samuel.co.id
Trimegah SecuritiesChristy Halimchristy.halim@trimegah.com
UOB Kay HianStevanus Juandastevanusjuanda@uobkayhian.com
Valbury Asia SecuritiesMatt Marsden
PT Matahari Department Store Tbk is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PT Matahari Department Store Tbk's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PT Matahari Department Store Tbk or its management. PT Matahari Department Store Tbk does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.